I’m no beauty queen.. I’m just beautiful me ♥

15 Oct

You made me insecure
Told me I wasn’t good enough but who are you to judge
When you’re a diamond in the rough
I’m sure you got some things
You’d like to change about yourself
But when it comes to me
I wouldn’t want to be anybody else.. ♪

((LISTEN))

Hair!lamb.  Clover – Ink

Skin: -Sorry.Asia-  JUNA  

Lipstick:  -Sorry.Asia- NAHM NAHM (redl)

EarringsGIFT * ELUZION * Wilonna

Tatto: .Pekka. Beautiful Me ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Outfit: .:Sticky fingers:.  My white sailor dress  ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Shoes: KristicA  – Spirit Shoes black

One Response to “I’m no beauty queen.. I’m just beautiful me ♥”

  1. Dannys 15 October, 2011 at 21:08 #

    You do not need anyone to tell you YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL, BECAUSE YOU’RE NOT need anyone to assure you, because your heart tells you to SO, YOU’RE BEAUTIFUL, FOR THE PLEASURE OF THE SKY WAS SO MAKE. FOREVER. A HUG. Dannys.

Comments are closed.

