Yes, I’m back

11 Oct

I’ve been too long I’m glad to be back
Yes I’m, let loose.. from the noose
That’s kept me hanging about
I keep looking at the sky.. ♪

((LISTEN))

ZombiePopcorn Hunt  5 /  Oct  15th – 31st

Hair:  [ 69 ] ENAA – Dark Noir – OUTLET

Skin*JeSyLiLO*:::ZombiePopcorn:::*LightSkin*J1

Eyes-Sorry.Asia- Whisper to me (gray)

Tatto: ::LEO-NT::  BEWARE OF ME [tattoo]   ZPH 5

Dress: ::JAZUMI:: Fangtastic! –   ZPH 5

Tights: KRASOTA – Tights bow ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~ 

Shoes:  KristicA – Spirit Shoes black

Group Pose: Magnifique Poses – Zombie Hunters (Group Pose)  – ZPH 5

Nat Nizna Outfit stats (( click here ))

2 Responses to “Yes, I’m back”

  1. Cherry Veriander 11 October, 2011 at 14:41 #

    Jajajaja no se porque esta foto me hace reír.. sera porque me encanta?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Walking in the Sun | Eatmystylee - 11 October, 2011

    […] Genesis Style Here♥ Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in MV-SL-Fashion, Secondlife by Nat Nizna. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Comments are closed.

