❥ Caught up in your smile

16 Aug

I’ve never opened up to anyone
So hard to hold back when I’m holding you in my arms
We don’t need to rush this
Let’s just take this slow.. ♪

((LISTEN))

Headband:  duboo.minniemouse headband (L$15)

Hair: fri. – Brande.2 – Moody Brown

Skin: Izzie’s – Belinda Skin pale (brown brows)

Eyes: -Sorry.Asia  Whisper to me (gray) ~ NEW!!! ~ 

Lipstick -Sorry.Asia   NAHM  (purple) ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~ 

Tatto: .:: Delusions ::.  Love is being stupid together ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Necklace and Earrings: [bellballs] Zeebra Disc Set- Exclusive Gift

Shirt: .:STICKY FINGERS:. My knit black top ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Tatto#2:  .:: Delusions ::.  Had alot of crooks tryin steal my heart ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Belt:  ~Pepper~ Chained Belt (TOUCH) @GSP 

Pants: [ Cynful ]  – Eve Britches – Light Blue  ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Boots: KristicA  – Kiki Boots black ~ NEW!!! ~

 

